Contact Us

Call us at 408.741.5525

General information and reservation inquiries via e mail: info@prestonwynne.com

 

Donation requests:

Please forward all requests to Mikala@prestonwynne.com.

 

Street and mailing address:

Preston Wynne

14567 Big Basin Way A2

Saratoga, CA 95070

Corporate Offices: 408 741-1750

Corporate Office Fax: 408 741-5188

 

Business Manager

Matt Olson

408-741-5525

matt@prestonwynne.com

 

Guest and Employee Relations Manager

Penny Hays

408 741 5525

penny@prestonwynne.com

 

Guest Services Manager

Rhyan Lynn

408 741 5525 ext 233

rhyan@prestonwynne.com

 

Business Operations Manager

Laura Batchelor

408 741 5525 ext 228

laura@prestonwynne.com

 

Purchasing Coordinator

Mary Batchelor

408-741-1750 extenstion 210

mbatchelor@prestonwynne.com

 

Marketing Coordinator

Kelly McPherson

408.741.5525

kelly@prestonwynne.com

Live chat by BoldChat